The Nine Worlds Series

Book 1:

Shield Maiden

Published 2012

Book 2:

The Catacombs of Vanaheim

Published 2014

Book 3:

Frost Giants of Jotunheim

Published 2018



The Nine Worlds series is a Historical Fantasy Adventure For Children of Ages 9+

The historical world of Anglo-Saxon England meets the mysterious world of myths and legends, gods and monsters our ancestors believed in.


This is the world as it might have been had those stories been true…

See the Trailer:



Please recommend this page to others:

buy now


Want to know where

to buy my books?

Buy from Mercia Books via above button