The Hourglass Institute Series


Book 1: Tomorrow's Guardian

Published 2010

Book 2: Yesterday's Treasures

Published 2011

Book 3: Today's Sacrifice

Published 2015




The Hourglass Institute Series is a Time Travel adventure for Young Adults:
Time Travel Sounds like fun until you try it.


Tom is a Walker, someone who can transport himself to other times and places.

He has drawn the attention of powerful individuals who seek to use him to change history and to bend it to their will. Prepare yourself for a thrilling dash through history as your read about the adventures of Tom and the Hourglass Institute.

Please recommend this page to others:

buy now

Want to know where

to buy my books?

via Mercia Books

Purchase via Amazon

The 2011 new

edition paperback:



The Kindle Edition: